N - Meanings & Affirmations

NAIL(s): Represent protection. 
Affirmation: I trust the process of life. I am safe.

NAIL BITING: Frustration. Eating away at the self. Spite of a parent. 
Affirmation: It is safe for me to grow up. I now handle my own life with joy and with ease.

NARCOLEPSY: Can't cope. Extreme fear. Wanting to get away from it all. Not wanting to be here. 
Affirmation: I rely on Divine wisdom and guidance to protect me at all times. I am safe.

NAUSEA: Fear. Rejecting an idea or experience.
Affirmation: I am safe. I trust the process of life to bring only good to me.


NECK (CERVICAL SPINE): Represents flexibility. The ability to see what's back there. 
Affirmation: I am peaceful with life.

NECK PROBLEMS: Refusing to see other sides of a question. Stubbornness, inflexibility. 
Affirmation: It is with flexibility and ease that I see all sides of an issue. There are endless ways of doing things and seeing things. I am safe.

NERVES: Represent communication. Receptive reporters. 
Affirmation: I communicate with ease and with joy.

NERVOUS BREAKDOWN: Self-centeredness. Jamming the channels of communication. 
Affirmation: I open my heart and create only loving communication. I am safe. I am well.

NERVOUSNESS: Fear, anxiety, struggle, rushing. Not trusting the process of life. Affirmation: I am on an endless journey through eternity, and there is plenty of time. I communicate with my heart. All is well.

NEURALGIA: Punishment for guilt. Anguish over communication. 
Affirmation: I forgive myself. I love and approve of myself. I communicate with love.

NODULES: Resentment and frustration and hurt ego over career. 
Affirmation: I release the pattern of delay within me, and I now allow success to be me.

NOSE: Represents self-recognition. 
Affirmation: I recognize my own intuitive ability. 

-NOSE (BLEEDS): A need for recognition. Feeling unrecognized and unnoticed. Crying for love. 
Affirmation: I love and approve of myself. I recognize my own true worth. I am wonderful. 

-NOSE (RUNNY): Asking for help. Inner crying. 
Affirmation: I love and comfort myself in ways that are pleasing to me. 

-NOSE (STUFFY): Not recognizing the self-worth. 
Affirmation: I love and appreciate myself.

NUMBNESS: Withholding love and consideration. Going dead mentally. 
Affirmation: I share my feelings and my love. I respond to love in everyone.