Astrology Guide


Why Do We Believe In Astrology?

There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people. By analyzing the projection of the position of planets, and the Sun and the Moon on the Ecliptic at the moment of birth. Astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws and fears.

ARIES (March 21 to April 19)
TAURUS (April 20 - May 20)
GEMINI (May 21 - June 21)
CANCER (June 21 - July 22)
LEO (July 23 -August 22)
VIRGO (August 23 - September 22)
LIBRA (September 23 - October 22)
SCORPIO (October 23 - November 21)
SAGITTARIUS (November 22 - December 21)
CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 19)
AQUARIUS (January 20 - February 18)
PISCES (February 19- March 20)


THE PLANETS          THE MOON          THE SUN          MERCURY          VENUS          MARS          JUPITER          SATURN          URANUS            NEPTUNE          PLUTO          LUNAR & PLANETARY NODES          CERES          CHIRON          LILITH


OVERVIEW          AIR          FIRE          WATER          EARTH


This site wouldn't be here if it wasn't for all of you and I thank you for your support towards helping me, help others. If you feel inspired to send an offering towards the "I Am Not My Story" program, click the link "Help Support Our Website" below.

With Love & Blessings, Jacqueline B